so very, very thankful

Well, Thanksgiving weekend just ended. While I didn’t eat or cook a turkey, I had one of the most amazing weekends in my life. I am thankful for everything I have, but even more so today. We often forget the little things in life that make our lives so big and special. I am happy to say that I am aware of all I have – sure I have a great job, a wonderful condo in a fantastic area, a great car I love, but none of these things are what I really need. PEOPLE are what make all the difference…

Be thankful for that. I know I am…

 

Leave a comment

Filed under Family and Friends

Leave a Reply

